National Board Members - Lead Like Jesus

James H. Amos, Jr.

Chairman Emeritus

Mail Boxes Etc.

2020 Fieldstone Parkway Suite 900, PMB 301

Franklin, TN 37069

615/595-1547 Fax 615/595/7439

jamosjr@aol.com

Rolf Benirschke

President

Rolf Benirschke Enterprises

2775 Via de la Valle, #200

Del Mar, CA  92014

858/259-2092

mailto:rolfb@sbcgloal.net

Gordon Blackwell

Chairman and CEO

Third Renaissance, Inc.

4325 Lake Boone Trail, #212

Raleigh, NC 27607

919/791-1101 ext. 102

gordon.blackwell@thirdren.com

James “Micky” Blackwell

311 Hardage Drive

Marietta, GA  30064

404/786-2786

mickybla@bellsouth.net

Ken Blanchard

Co-Founder

The Center for FaithWalk Leadership

Chief Spiritual Officer and

Co-founder

The Ken Blanchard Companies

125 State Place

Escondido, CA 92029

ken.blanchard@kenblanchard.com

http://www.kenblanchard.com/

Margie Blanchard

Co-founder and

Head of Office of the Future

The Ken Blanchard Companies

125 State Place

Escondido, CA  92029

margie.blanchard@kenblanchard.com

800/728-6000 Fax: 760/489-1332

 

George K. Brushaber

President and CEO

Bethel College & Seminary

3900 Bethel Drive

St. Paul, MN 55112

651/638-6230 Fax 651/638-6008

http://www.bethel.edu/

Bob Buford

Founder and Chairman

The Buford Foundation

2501 Cedar Springs Road, #200

Dallas, TX 75201-1472

214/754-9733 Fax: 214/979-2433

bob.buford@leadnet.org

Greg Bunch

Brandtrust

875 North Michigan Ave Suite 2945

Chicago, IL 6061

312/440-1833

Cell: 312/933-2286

greg.bunch@brandtrust.com

Donald P. Buteyn

Parish Associate for Visitation

and Mission

Rancho Bernardo Community

Presbyterian Church

17010 Pomerado Road

San Diego, CA  92128

858/487-0811 ext. 211

Fax: 858/487-8203

dbuteyne@rbcpc.org

Bob Caldwell, Sr.

President

Grace Management Group

951 South Pine Street

Spartanburg, SC 29302

864/515-9515 ext. 233

bcaldwellsr@gracemg.com

Michael Cardone, Jr.

President and CEO

Cardone Industries, Inc.

5501 Whitaker Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19124

215/912-3710 Fax: 215/912-3830

michaeljr@cardone.com

Dan Cathy

President

Chick-fil-A, Inc.

5200 Buffington Road

Atlanta, GA 30349-2998

404/765-8007 Fax: 404/765-8012

dan.cathy@chick-fil-a.com

Marjorie Dorr

President

Anthem Blue Cross East

370 Bassett Road

North Haven, CT 05473

203/239-8580

Marjorie.dorr@anthem.com

Steve Douglass

President

Campus Crusade for Christ

100 Lake Heart Drive, MC 2100

Orlando, FL 32832-0100

407/826-2104 Fax: 407/826-2067

Steve.douglass@ccci.org

Barbara Glanz

President
Barbara Glanz Communications

6140 Midnight Pass Rd. #802

Sarasota, FL 34242

941/312-9169 Fax 941/349-8209

bglanz@barbaraglanz.com

Ronald D. Glosser

*From November - April

50037 Calle Oaxoca

La Quinta, CA  92253

760/771-9236 Fax: 760/564-0685

*From May - October

43 Twin Oaks Road

Akron, OH 443l3

330/873-9388 Fax: 330/867-9422

RDGLOSSER@aol.com

Rosey Grier

Chairman

Impact Urban America

10752 Coastwood Road

San Diego, CA  92127

619/527-3377 Fax: 619/527-3370

ana@impacturbanamerica.com

David Grubbs

President

David Grubbs & Associates

250 Newport Center Drive, Suite M-101

Newport Beach, CA 92660

949/729-9292 Fax: 949/729-9294

Cell: 949/887-6440

Damin2@aol.com

Mark Victor Hansen

Chairman

Chicken Soup for the SoulÒ

Enterprises, Inc.

711 West 17th Street, Ste. D-3

Costa Mesa, CA  92627

949-759-9304 Fax: 949-722-6912

Debbie@markvictorhansen.com

Elmer Harris

Chairman & CEO

The Center for Public Policy

1901 6th Ave. N. Suite 2020

Birmingham, AL 35203

205/488-5894

ebhgsh@aol.com

Alice B. Hayes

5998 Alcala Park

6801 N. Loron

Chicago, IL 60646

773/763-9909

Tami Heim

President

Borders Books

100 Phoenix Drive

Ann Arbor, MI  48108-2202

734/477-1100

Phil Hodges

Co-Founder The Center for FaithWalk Leadership

28043 Hazel Ridge Drive

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90274

310/541-2196

Pho417@aol.com

Bill Hybels

Senior Pastor

Willow Creek Community Church

67 E. Algonquin Road

S. Barrington, IL  60010

Direct: 847/765-5031

847/765-5000 Fax: 847/765-9222

info@willowcreek.org

Ethan Jackson

6900 South Gray Road

Indianapolis, IN  46237

317/783-5461

ejj6900@aol.com

Kenneth R. Jennings, Ph.D.

Dean

The School for Executive Leadership at Bethel

7389 Radcliff

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

248/761-0197

ken.jennings@ventureworks.org

Charlie “Tremendous” Jones

Executive Books

602 West Allen Street

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

717/766-9499

cetjones@aol.com

Laurie Beth Jones

221 N.W. Pueblo Solano

Albuquerque, NM 87106

915/541-6033 Fax: 915/541-6034

ljones@elp.rr.com

Clifton Lambreth

443 Mayfield Place

Brentwood, TN  37027

Cell: 615/473-5034

Evenings: 615/376-0563

Clambre1@ford.com

Susan Raridon Lambreth

443 Mayfield Place

Brentwood, TN 37027

800/223-0937, ext 220

Evenings: 615/376-0563 srlambreth@hildebrandt.com

Estean Hanson Lenyoun, III

President

Impact Urban America

10752 Coastwood Road

San Diego, CA  92127

619/527-3377 Fax: 619/527-3370

ana@impacturbanamerica.com

David “Mac” McQuiston

Focus on the Family

8605 Explore Drive

Colorado Springs, CO  80920

719/531-3400

McQuisdj@fotf.org

Tom McKee

Chief Executive Officer

The Ken Blanchard Companies

125 State Place

Escondido, CA  92029

800/728-6000

tom.mckee@kenblanchard.com

Timothy McKibben
President
Ancor Holdings
1660 Chase Texas Tower

Ft. Worth, TX 76102

817/877-4458 Fax: 817/877-4909

tmckibben@ancorholdings.com

Bishop George McKinney

St. Stephens Church of God in Christ Ministries

5825 Imperial Avenue

San Diego, CA 92114

619/262-2671 Fax: 619/262-8335

ststephenscogic@aol.com

John C. Maxwell

Founder

The Injoy Group

P.O. Box 7700

Atlanta, GA 30357-0700

678/225-3166 Fax: 678-225-3420

lindae@injoystewardship.com

Ken Melrose

Chairman and CEO

The Toro Company

8111 Lyndale Avenue South

Bloomington, MN 55420-1196

952/887-5902

bonnie.jungwirth@toro.com

Paul J. Meyer

Author-Entrepreneur

Founder of 30 Companies

2524 N. Valley Mills Drive

Waco, TX  76710

254/772-8738 Fax: 254/776-0832

paul@pjm1313.com

Tom Muccio

CEO

Next Generation Industries

3715 N. Business Dr. Suite 107

Fayetteville, AR 72703

479/571-5477 Fax: 479/571-5777

tmuccio@buildngi.com

Jim Mudd

President

Mudd & Associates

6919 Chancellor Drive

Cedar Falls, IA 50613

319/277-2003 Fax: 800/357-5960

Watts: 800/367-6833

Mobile: 319/504-9685

jimm@mudd.com

Bob Pike

Chairman/CEO

The Bob Pike Group

561 Bighorn Drive

Chanhassen, MN  55317

612/747-5918

BOBPIKECTTA@aol.com

C. William Pollard

Chairman

ServiceMaster Company

One Service Master Way

Donners Grove, IL  60515-1700

630/871-3781 Fax: 630/871-3790

bill.pollard@servicemaster.com

Dr. Robert E. (Bob) Reccord

President

North American Mission Board, SBC

4200 North Point Parkway

Alpharetta, GA  30022-4176

770/410-6511 Fax: 770/410-6001

breccord@namb.net

Mike Regan

CEO & Chairman of the Board

Tranzact Technologies, Inc.

360 West Butterfield Road, #400

Elmhurst, IL 60126

630/833-0890 Fax 630/833-0346

Mobile: 708/205-0463

Martranz@aol.com

Roger Roberson

Chairman

Roberson Transportation Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 9800

Champaign, IL 61826

217-586-8001

Cell: 217-766-5897

**From Oct. – May

10801 East Happy Valley Road, #20

Scottsdale, AZ  85255

480/585-3289

rroberson@robersontrans.com

Bob Russell

Senior Pastor

Southeast Christian Church

920 Blankenbaker Parkway

Louisville, KY  40243-1845

502/253-8036 Fax: 502/253-8260

mailto:dpinkstone@secc.org

Mary Anne Shula

16 Indian Creek Island Road

Surfside, FL 33154

305/865-6107
sent347@aol.com

A. Vincent Siciliano

President and CEO

1st Pacific Bank of California

7728 Regents Road, Suite 503

San Diego, CA 92122

858/677-7860 Fax: 858/677-7870

vsiciliano@1stpacbank.com

Don Soderquist

On Course LLC

201 S 19th Street, Suite P

Rogers, AR  72756

479/986-0110 Fax: 479/986-0124

POPPY55@cox-internet.com

Timothy S. Sotos

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Clinical Reference Laboratory, Inc.

2504 West 70 Terrace

Shawnee Mission, KS  66208

913/492-3652 Fax: 913/492-2057

mailto:sotost@cricorp.com

Linda Stirling

First Vice President

Merrill Lynch

702 B Street, Suite 2330

San Diego, CA  92101

800/462-5951

619/699-3789 Fax: 619/699-3948

Linda_stirling@ml.com

Gil A. Stricklin

Founder and President

Marketplace Ministries, Inc.

12900 Preston Road

Suite 1215

Dallas, TX  75230-1328

972/385-7657

Gil.stricklin@marketplaceministries.com

Tim Templeton

President/CEO

Always Positive

411 Dos Cababos

Escondido, CA  92029

858/674-6844 Fax: 858/673-5308

tim@mastertrack.net

Mick Ukleja

Seacoast Grace Church

5100 Cerritos Avenue

Cypress, CA  90630

714/761-5100

Mobile: 562/900-2077

mukleja@csulb.edu

Bobby Ukrop

President and CEO

Ukrop’s Super Markets, Inc.

600 Southlake Blvd.

Richmond, VA 23236

804/379-7307 or 804/379-7368

bukrop@ukrops.com

Jimmy Walker

President

Sports Entertainment & Business Planning

Walker & Hebets, LLC

2425 E. Camelback, Suite 150

Phoenix, AZ  85015

602/956-7111

jwalker@walkerhebetsllc.com

Kurt Warner

First Things First

One City Place Drive, #510

St. Louis, MO 63141

314/569-2345 Fax: 314/997-3721

marci@kurtwarner.org

Rick Warren

Saddleback Community Church

1 Saddleback Parkway
Lake Forest, CA 92630

949/609-8000

davidc@saddleback.net

 

Kemmons Wilson, Jr.

Kemmons Wilson Inc.

1629 Winchester Road

Memphis, TN  38116

901/346-8800

kwilsonjr@kwilson.com